Contact and representatives | Route

Reinbold Entsorgungstechnik GmbH
Robert-Mayer-Straße 5
74360 Ilsfeld (Germany)

Phone: +49 7062 97885-0
Fax: +49 7062 97885-50
E-Mail: info@reinbold.de


Representatives

Michael Grimm
Sales Management



Phone: +49 7062 97885-0 · grimm@reinbold.de
Hartmut Naujok
Operations Manager



Phone: +49 7062 97885-12 · naujok@reinbold.de
Joseph Eckart

Sales: France - Switzerland - Austria - Luxembourg - Belgium (French part) - Norway - Italy - Spain - Portugal - Croatia - Slovenia - Serbia - Hungary - Romania - Bulgaria - Greece - Africa

Phone: +33 03 88 68 33 30 · Mobile: +33 06 80 07 63 16 · eckart@reinbold.de
Klaus Burger

Sales: Germany - England - Ireland - Belgium - Netherlands - Czech Republic - Latvia - Ukraine - Russia - Turkey - Iran - Australia - New Zealand - Japan - China

Phone: +49 7062 97885-15 · Mobile: +49 151 52808512 · burger@reinbold.de
David Nollenberger
Service, Technician



Phone: +49 7062 97885-17 · nollenberger@reinbold.de
Angelika Hofmeister
Administration



Phone: +49 7062 97885-10 · hofmeister@reinbold.de