Contact et représentants

Reinbold Entsorgungstechnik GmbH
Robert-Mayer-Straße 5
74360 Ilsfeld (Germany)

Tél. : +49 7062 97885-0
Fax : +49 7062 97885-50
E-Mail : info@reinbold.de


Representatives

Michael Grimm
Gestion des Ventes



Tél. : +49 7062 97885-0 · grimm@reinbold.de
Hartmut Naujok
Directeur des opérations



Tel.: +49 7062 97885-12 · naujok@reinbold.de
Joseph Eckart

Distribution: France - Suisse - Autriche - Luxembourg - Belgique (partie française) - Norvège - Italie - Espagne - Portugal - Croatie - Slovénie - Serbie - Hongrie - Roumanie - Bulgarie - Grèce - Afrique

Tél. : +33 03 88 68 33 30 · Mobile : +33 06 80 07 63 16 · eckart@reinbold.de
Klaus Burger

Distribution: Allemagne - Angleterre - Irlande - Belgique - Pays-Bas - République tchèque - Lettonie - Ukraine - Russie - Turquie - Iran - Australie - Nouvelle-Zélande - Japon - Chine

Tél. : +49 7062 97885-15 · Mobil : +49 151 52808512 · burger@reinbold.de
David Nollenberger
Services, Technologie



Tél. : +49 7062 97885-17 · nollenberger@reinbold.de
Angelika Hofmeister
Administration



Tél. : +49 7062 97885-10 · hofmeister@reinbold.de