This website uses cookies to offer the best possible functionality.

CONTACT AND
REPRESENTATIVES

We're here for you!

OUR ADDRESS
Reinbold Entsorgungstechnik GmbH · Robert-Mayer-Straße 5 · 74360 Ilsfeld (Germany)
Phone: +49 7062 97885-0 · info@reinbold.de

We are looking forward to you message

I agree that my details for contact and assignment will be saved. The storage of personal data is only to answer the request. A use for other purposes does not take place. The deletion of this data will be carried out immediately after the inquiry has been answered.
Note: You can revoke this consent at any time with effect for the future by sending an e-mail to: info@reinbold.de

Representatives

Hartmut Naujok

Hartmut Naujok
Company Management
Phone +49 7062 97885-12 · naujok@reinbold.de

Michael Grimm

Michael Grimm
Sales Management
Sales: Austria - Switzerland - Norway - Czech Republic - Slovakia - Hungary - Slovenia - Croatia - Serbia - Bosnia
Phone +49 7062 97885-0 · grimm@reinbold.de

Joseph Eckart

Joseph Eckart
Sales: France - Luxembourg - Belgique (partie française) - Italie - Espagne - Portugal - Pologne - Roumanie - Bulgarie - Grèce - Afrique
Phone +33 03 88 68 33 30 · Mobile: +33 06 80 07 63 16 · eckart@reinbold.de

Klaus Burger

Klaus Burger
Sales: Germany - England - Ireland - Belgium - Netherlands - Denmark - Iceland - Latvia - Estonia - Lithuania - Finland - Belarus - Ukraine - Russia - Turkey - Iran - Australia - New Zealand - Japan - China - Arabia
Phone +49 7062 97885-15 · Mobile: +49 151 52808512 · burger@reinbold.de

David Nollenberger

David Nollenberger
Service, Technician
Phone +49 7062 97885-17 · nollenberger@reinbold.de

Angelika Hofmeister

Angelika Hofmeister
Administration
Phone +49 7062 97885-10 · hofmeister@reinbold.de